Vegan Living

Jelly Tots Sweets Now Officially Certified Vegan

Rowntrees’ Jelly Tots – a favorite childhood sweet of many – are now officially labeled as vegan on the packaging. Although the sweet does not feature any animal products in the ingredients list – for instance, gelatin, which is derived from the bones of cows and pigs and found in many jelly-like sweets – it […]

The post Jelly Tots Sweets Now Officially Certified Vegan appeared first on LIVEKINDLY.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *